PLATFORM PRICING

All the features you need and for the most affordable price





Unlike our huge competitors; YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Ustream, Livestream etc...
We may not be Free, provide unlimited streaming or the latest and greatest features but... we are everything professional webcasters are looking for at a price they can afford, and do included enterprise features for FREE such as -
White Label Player, Domain Control, Hidden Channel Page.

Work out what bandwidth you need


Viewer(s)
Bitrate kbps
Duration min(s)
= 0.00 GB
Suggested bitrates:    Low 400kbps,  Medium 800-1200kbps,  High 800-1500kbps,  HD720 2000-4000kbps,  HD1080 4000-8000kbps.

Commonly asked questions


If I downgrade my account do I get to keep my current bandwidth?

If you downgrade within any of the pro plans you will keep your bandwidth, however if you downgrade from a Pro Plan to the Free starter plan you will loose it since there is no rollover associated with that Plan.

How do I downgrade my account?

You can downgrade your account before the 1st of the following month providing you give us a minimum of 3 days notice so you will not be charged for the same for the following month. However you must first delete enough videos in your account to meet the maximum storage for the chosen plan type and your bandwidth will be reset to the amount shown also.

Are there any overage fees?

Yes. Should you go over your bandwidth credit, then overage rates will apply. See our plans for details.

What is the billing cycle?

Your account will renew automatically on the 1st of the month and payment will be taken.

If I upgrade will my remaining bandwidth transfer to my new plan?

Yes. All bandwidth purchased on Pro Plans will transfer when you upgrade.

How do I upgrade again?

If you have already selected a Plan then you will need to contact us with the plan you would like to upgrade to so we can do this for you. You can do this at any time of the month. You will be billed at that time and your existing bandwidth will be transferred over. You will then pick up on the regular billing cycle on the 1st of the month. For example you may choose to upgrade on the 25th leaving only 5 or 6 days before you will be charged again, however since bandwidth is rolled over you will never loose out.